P.O. Box 216 Guilford, CT 06437

G. Bailey

G. Bailey

G. Bailey is from the very rainy U.K. where she lives with her husband, two children, three cheeky dogs and one cat who rules them all.
A few random facts about her…
She loves tea. (She may be​ a little obsessed but what Brit isn’t?)
Chocolate and Harry Potter marathons are her jam.
She owns way too many notebooks and random pens.​

Find her at — www.gbaileyauthor.com

List of all her releases in reading order-

Her Guardians Series (Complete)-
Winter’s Guardian (Book one)
Winter’s Kiss (Book Two)
Winter’s Promise (Book Three)
Winter’s War (Book Four)

Her Fate Series-
(Her Guardians Series spinoff)
Adelaide’s Fate (Book one)
Adelaide’s Trust (Book Two)
Adelaide’s Storm (Coming soon)

Lost Time Academy-
Tales & Time (Book One)
Tales & Dreams (Book Two)
Tales & Darkness (Book Three)
Lost Time Academy Box Set with bonus novella.

The Demon Academy-
Sinful as Hell (Book One)
Ruthless as Hell (Book Two)

Saved by Pirates Series (Complete)-
Escape the sea (Book One)
Love the sea (Book Two)
Save the Sea (Book Three)
Saved by Pirates Collection with bonus content.
Lost Heir (Stand-alone based on Everly coming out soon)

The Forest Pack Series (Complete)-
Run Little Wolf- (Book One)
Run Little Bear- (Book Two)
Run Little Prince (Book Three)
The Forest Pack Collection

Protected by Dragons Series (Complete and in the same world as Her Guardians/Her Fate series)-
Wings of Ice-(Book One)
Wings of Fire- (Book Two)
Wings of Spirit- (Book Three)
Wings of Fate- (Book Four)
Wings of Dragca- (Book Five)
Wings of Ice and Fire Collection (With exclusive bonus content)

From The Stars-
True Light- (Book One)
Dark Soul- (Book Two)
Shadow Kiss (Coming soon)

A Demon’s Fall Series (Complete)-
Runes of Truth- (Book One)
Runes of Mortality- (Book Two)
Runes of Black Magic- (Book Three)
Runes of Royalty- (Book Four)
Death Marked Witch (Coming Soon)

The Secret Gods Series-
A Name Like Karma (Book One)
A Name Like Justice (Book Two)
A Name Like Revenge (Coming Soon)

The King Brothers Series (Complete)-
Secret (Book One)
Chance (Book Two)
Past (Book Three
Fall (Book Four)
Revenge (Book Five)

The Familiar Empire-
The Missing Wolf (In the Petting Them Anthology)
The Found Wolf (Coming soon)

The Forsaken Gods Trilogy (Co-wrote with CoraLee June)-
Eternal Soul (Book One)
Eternal Heart (Book 1.5 in Love Potion Anthology)
Eternal Bond (Book 2 out soon)

List of Standalones-
The Deadly Game (Stand-alone co-wrote with CoraLee June)
Strip for Me
Resisting Them (Standalone Novella)
Try To Ruin Me (Based in the King Brothers Series World)

The Alpha Brothers-
No Alpha (Book One)
No Claim (Book Two)
Vampire Captive (Book Three)
Yes Alpha box set

The Marked Series (Co-written with Cece Rose)-
Marked by Power- (Book One)
Marked by Pain- (Book Two)
Marked by Destruction- (Book Three)
The Marked Box Set

Her Guardians official​ colouring book.
A Demons Fall official colouring book.

Author name
G. Bailey
See Books