P.O. Box 216 Guilford, CT 06437

Molly Milligan

Molly Milligan

Molly’s books are modern tales of ancient magic, where old myths are still very much alive. 

The Celtic Witch Mysteries is a complete eight-book series set in contemporary Wales, following the adventures of Bron, a hedge-witch, and her circle of friends. 

The Everyday Witches of Wildham-on-Sea is a trilogy rooted in the coastal magic of historic Britain. Jackie, a mature lady with a talent for domestic magic, unearths long-dead secrets in ordinary life.

These are rich, layered stories with warmth, real magic, and humour (and British spellings).

Author name
Molly Milligan
Mystery Thriller
See Books